Home  >  Investors  >  Financial center  >  Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Email
ATON Victor Dima Victor.Dima@aton.ru
BCS Igor Goncharov igoncharov@bcsprime.com
Citigroup Dalibor Vavruska dalibor.vavruska@citi.com
Dilya Ibragimova dilya.ibragimova@citi.com
Deutsche Bank John Kim john.kim-sa@db.com
Goldman Sachs Vyacheslav Degtyarev vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
Roman Reshetnev Roman.Reshetnev@gs.com
HSBC Herve Drouet Herve.drouet@hsbcib.com
JP Morgan Alexey Gogolev alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Haim Israel haim.israel@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Polina Ugryumova polina.ugryumova@morganstanley.com
New Street Alastair Jones alastair@newstreetresearch.com
Raiffeisen Bank Sergey Libin sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru
RenCap Alexander Kazbegi AKazbegi@rencap.com
Artem Yamschikov AYamschikov@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Svetlana Sukhanova Svetlana_Sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru
Maria Sukhanova Maria_Sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital Alexander Vengranovich alexander.vengranovich@sovacapital.com
UBS Ondrej Cabejsek ondrej.cabejsek@ubs.com
URALSIB Konstantin Chernyshev che_kb@uralsib.ru
Konstantin Belov belovka@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital Ivan Kim ivan.kim@vtbcapital.com
Anna Kazaryan anna.kazaryan@vtbcapital.com

Explore more