Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Email
BCS Maria Sukhanova Msukhanova@bcs.ru
Alfa Bank Anna Kurbatova akurbatova@alfabank.ru
Gazprombank Sergey Libin sergey.libin@gazprombank.ru
Sinara Konstantin Belov BelovKA@sinara-finance.ru
Veles Capital Artem Mykhailin AMykhailin@veles-capital.ru
Renaissance Capital Kirill Panarin KPanarin@rencap.com
Sber CIB Maxim Kondratyev
Dmitry Troshin
MAleksandrKondratyev@sberbank.ru
DAlTroshin@sberbank.ru
Aton Victor Dima
Mikhail Vinogradov
victor.dima@aton.ru
mikhail.vinogradov@aton.ru